Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 8:00pm
Join us for a fun community event as we celebrate the D.C. R&B scene with live performances, hand dance lessons, and panel discussions!

Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Join us for a FREE screening of the documentary "The Arc of Justice" followed by a community conversation about the formation of a Bridge Park Community Land Trust

Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Join us for a presentation and site tour of the future 11th Street Bridge Park!

Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Come and celebrate the Anacostia River, park and communities along its banks!

Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Join us for a presentation and site tour of the future 11th Street Bridge Park!

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Join us for a presentation and site tour of the future 11th Street Bridge Park!

Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Join us for a presentation and site tour of the future 11th Street Bridge Park!

Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Join us for a presentation and site tour of the future 11th Street Bridge Park!

Saturday, September 2, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Join us for a presentation and site tour of the future 11th Street Bridge Park!

Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
We have partnered with MANNA to offer a monthly Home Buyer's Club for Ward 8 residents.

“I think the bridge is going to bring a lot of people together who normally don’t cross paths.”

Tendani Mplubusi-El, Ward 8 Artist and Resident